INet logo

Intermediary Network Members

Member and Contact Address Phone, Fax, and Email
Boston Private Industry Council
Neil Sullivan
Josh Bruno
2 Oliver St, 7th Fl
Boston, MA 02109
617.423.1041 fax
neil.sullivan@bostonpic.org
josh.bruno@bostonpic.org
www.bostonpic.org
Contra Costa Economic Partnership
April Treece
1355 Willow Way, Ste 253
Concord, CA 94520
925.672.3759
opuscomm@pacbell.net
www.cceconptnr.org
Innovate Tulare-Kings
Randy Wallace
Jayne O'Brien
Jennie Bautista
PO Box 5091
Visalia, CA 93278
559.733.6101
559.737.4378 fax
randyw@networks2action.com
jayneo@networks2action.com
jbautista@tularewib.org
MatchBridge
Matthew Polland
United Way of the Bay Area
221 Main St, Ste 300
San Francisco, CA 94105
415.808.4313
415.817.4633 fax
mpoland@uwba.org
www.jobsforyouth.net
Navicate
Rich Tulikangas
52 Institute Rd
Burlington, VT 05401
802.951.8850
802.951.8851 fax
rtulikan@bsdvt.org
www.navicate.org
Philadelphia Youth Network
Chekemma Fulmore-Townsend
Stephanie Gambone
Don Spangler
714 Market St, Ste 304
Philadelphia, PA 19106
267.502.3718
267.502.3818 fax
ctownsend@pyinc.org
sgambone@pyninc.org
donaldspangler@gmail.com
www.pyninc.org
Quad Cities Career Connections
Ryan Bobst
3247 East 35th Street Ct
Davenport, IA 52807
563.320.1315
563.355.3308 fax
rbobst@qccareerconnections.org
www.achieveqc.com
San Diego Workforce Partnership
Margie De Ruyter
3910 University Ave, #400
San Diego, CA 92105
619.228.2972
619.528.1167 fax
margier@workforce.org
www.workforce.org
UNITE-LA / LA Area Chamber of Commerce
David Ratrray
Alma Salazar
Alysia Bell
350 South Bixel St, Ste 160
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.580.7500
213.580.7511 fax
drattray@lachamber.com
asalazar@lachamber.com
abell@lachamber.com
www.unitela.com
Upper Valley Business Education Partnership
Kathi Terami
PO Box 350
Hanover, NH 03755
603.643.3431 x2902
866.851.3871 fax
kterami@uvbep.org
www.uvbep.org
Workplace Learning Connection
Mary Lou Erlacher
1030 Fifth Ave SE, Ste 2700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319.398.1040
319.398.1041 fax
merlach@kirkwood.edu
www.workplace-learning.org